Category: Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal: My Ten-Year Crush: From Friends to Lovers… by Olivia Spring

Today I am helping in the cover reveal for My Ten-Year Crush: From Friends to Lovers by Olivia Spring. The publication date for this one is September 30, 2021.

Book Description:

The first kiss wrecked their friendship. Could a second chance lead to love?

English teacher Bella isn’t having much luck with her love life. No matter who she dates, no one seems to measure up to Mike: the ex-bestie she shared a drunken kiss with ten years ago, which led to the end of their friendship…

When Bella comes face-to-face with Mike at their university reunion, sparks fly. He’s smart, funny and even hotter than before, and despite trying to fight her feelings, Bella still can’t get him out of her head.

But after what happened the last time she stepped out of the friend zone, Bella isn’t in a hurry to be rejected all over again.

Should Bella risk more heartache by telling Mike how she really feels? Could the attraction be mutual? Or is it finally time to put her past behind her and say goodbye to a second chance at love, forever?

My Ten-Year Crush is a fun, sexy, friends-to-lovers rom-com about second chances and stepping out of your comfort zone. Ideal for fans of Beth O’Leary, Mhairi McFarlane and Lindsey Kelk.

Pre-order now and join Bella on her rollercoaster romantic adventures!

 

 

 

 

 

Now….. What does the cover look like?????? Keep scrolling to find out!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Almost there!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here it is:

Pre-Order Links:
Amazon US
Amazon UK

About the Author:

Olivia Spring is a British, London-based writer of contemporary women’s fiction, sexy chick lit and romantic comedy. Her uplifting debut novel The Middle-Aged Virgin, which was released in July 2018, deals with being newly single in your thirties and beyond, dating, relationships, love, sex and living life to the full.

In addition to The Middle-Aged Virgin, Olivia has published five novels: The Middle-Aged Virgin in Italy, Love Offline, Losing My Inhibitions, Only When It’s Love and the sequel When’s The Wedding?

Olivia’s seventh novel, My Ten-Year Crush, will be published in September 2021.

When she’s not writing, Olivia can be found enjoying cupcakes and cocktails and of course, seeking inspiration for her next book!

Contact Olivia:
Website
Twitter @ospringauthor
Instagram @ospringauthor
Book Bub

 

Cover Reveal: The Girl She Was Before by Jess Kitching

Today I am helping in the cover reveal for The Girl She Was Before by Jess Kitching. This crime thriller is 350 pages and  will be published on October 31, 2021.

Book Description:

A crime thriller with a brilliant twist you won’t see coming!!

Powerful, packed full of gruelling details that will linger with you long after the book has finished.

Nat lives a picture-perfect life, but it wasn’t always this way. A victim of horrific bullying when she was a teenager, Nat will do anything to keep distance between the girl she was before and the woman she is now.

But when her best friend is murdered and people begin to point their finger at her, Nat’s new life quickly begins to unravel.

To Nat, it’s no surprise that the crime happened at the same time as the return of her biggest tormentor, Chrissy Summers. A woman with a violent streak who destroyed lives when she was younger and isn’t afraid to do it again.

Face to face with the past she so firmly keeps behind her, Nat’s sanity wavers as her determination to reveal Chrissy as the monster she knows her as rises to dangerous heights.

The question is, can Nat prove Chrissy is a killer, or will Chrissy get to Nat and her family before she has the chance?

You can’t outrun the past…

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now….. What does the cover look like?????? Keep scrolling to find out!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Almost there!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here it is:

Pre-order Link: http://mybook.to/girlshewasbefore

About the Author:

Jess Kitching is an avid reader, writer and binge-watcher. Originally from Bradford, England, she currently lives in Sydney with her fiancé Jack. Her two goals in life were to move to Australia and have a book published. To be able to say she has done both is something she still can’t wrap her head around.

Contact Jess:
Instagram:
  @jesskitchingwrites

 

Kingsley Publishers:

Instagram: @Kingsleypublishers
Twitter: @kingsleypublis1

[Top]

Cover Reveal: A Chance Encounter by Rae Shaw

Today I am helping in the cover reveal for A Chance Encounter by Rae Shaw. This one is the first novel in the Julianna Baptiste series and will be out in March 24th!

Book Description:

Julianna Baptiste, a feisty bodyguard, finds her new job tedious, that is until her boss, the evasive Jackson Haynes, spikes her curiosity. Who is behind the vicious threats to his beautiful wife and why is he interested in two estranged siblings?

Mark works for Haynes’s vast company. He’s hiding from ruthless money launderers.

His teenage sister Ellen has an online friend whom she has never met. Ellen guards a terrible secret.

For eight years their duplicitous father has languished in prison, claiming he is innocent of murder. The evidence against him is overwhelming, so why does Mark persist with an appeal?

Keen to prove her potential as an investigator, Julianna forces Mark to confront his mistakes. The consequences will put all their lives in danger.

 

 

 

 

 

Now….. What does the cover look like?????? Keep scrolling to find out!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Almost there!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here it is:

Pre-order Links:
Amazon US
Amazon UK

About the Author:

Rae Shaw is a pen name for the author Rachel Walkley.

Rachel is based in the North West of England. She read her first grown-up detective novel at the age of eleven, which proved to be a catalyst for filling many shelves with crime books, which still occupy her home and grow in number whenever she visits a book shop.

As well as crime, Rachel likes to unplug from the real world and writes mysteries that have a touch of magic woven into family secrets.

Contact Rae:
Website
Twitter @RaeShawauthor
Rachel Walkley

[Top]