Tag: cover reveal

Cover Reveal: The Years Between Us by Cheyanne Young

Today I am helping in the cover reveal for the upcoming novel The Years Between Us by Cheyanne Young.   This one will be coming out soon!

Book Description:

When Emma Fitzgerald said she needed a break, she didn’t mean in the time continuum. After losing her boyfriend to her mortal enemy, Emma heads to Granny’s house for the summer to do some good old fashioned sulking. When she wakes up, she (and her phone) have somehow traveled back in time to the year 2004.

Her uncle, who is a teenager now, warns her not to do anything that could alter the future. But then an unexpected encounter results in all evidence of her mortal enemy vanishing from her phone. Texts, photos—everything. She no longer exists.

Emma wonders if the Universe sent her back in time to save her own broken heart. But then her best friend’s texts disappear from her phone, too. The disruption to the time continuum had repercussions. If Emma wants to save her best friend, she’ll have to save her enemy first.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now….. What does the cover look like?????? Keep scrolling to find out!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Almost there!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here it is:

Contact Cheyanne:
Instagram @normalchey
Website
Goodreads
Storygraph

Cover Reveal: Happy Days by Clare Hawken

Today I am helping in the cover reveal for the upcoming novel Happy Days by Clare Hawken.   The publication date for this one is February 3, 2023! This is a second in the Kurmudge series.

Book Description:

Meet Steph Barnacle, an English teacher at a private school, married to Dan. Her son has just left for university, her life is feeling a bit stale … and something weird is going on with the skin on her neck. And then Charles Kurmudge, the man she’s never forgotten, walks back into her world.

Charles’s life has blown up spectacularly – he’s lost his job, his house and his marriage. Determined to get back on track, he’s changed careers. He’ll now be working for Steph, whose heart he broke over twenty years ago. He still finds her very attractive. What a shame she’s married.

Her husband, Dan, knows he loves Steph more than she loves him. And now that Charles is back in his wife’s orbit, he’s worried about their marriage. But surely Steph wouldn’t dream of leaving him for Charles, who’d treated her so badly … would she?

Can Steph resist her first love? Or will she give him a second chance?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now….. What does the cover look like?????? Keep scrolling to find out!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Almost there!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here it is:

Pre-order Here:
Amazon US
Amazon UK

About the Author:

Clare Hawken was born in Zambia and has lived in England, France and Australia. She now lives in Wiltshire with her family and a stubborn springer spaniel. She writes about families, relationships, and the blind spots, mistakes and mishaps that can change life in a heartbeat. Apart from writing, she enjoys reading voraciously across a wide range of genres; other people’s gardening efforts; and long walks, if she can persuade the dog to come with her.

Contact Clare:
Website
Twitter @clarehawken
Instagram @clarehawken
Facebook Profile

[Top]

Cover Reveal: The Perfect Girl by Kelly Golden

Today I am helping in the cover reveal for the upcoming novel The Perfect Girl by Kelly Golden.   The publication date for this one is February 3, 2023! This is a psychological thriller at 416 pages and sounds like one I will need to read!

Book Description:

He always said she was just a friend… What if she’d kill for more?

Sophie is perfect. She has blonde hair and blue eyes and when she smiles her teeth sparkle. And she cares; she’s passionate. Everybody loves her. So would I, except she’s my husband Mike’s best friend, and sometimes they seem a little too close for comfort.

This summer, Sophie is renting the grand house next door, bringing over fancy wine, offering to babysit our beautiful three-year-old daughter. It’s nice, actually. She’s smart and funny. Maybe the way she is with Mike – squeezing his arm, tilting her head when she laughs at his jokes – is just how she is with everybody.

But then she says something that sends a shiver down my spine – does she know something about me she shouldn’t?

And when her new husband arrives, looking slightly too familiar, I realise my time is running out. My baby girl and I are in terrible danger.

Sophie really is perfect. She has me perfectly trapped. And as my world begins to crumble, I start to wonder: does Sophie just want to steal my husband, or has she planned the perfect murder?

A completely unputdownable psychological thriller that will keep you flicking through your Kindle late into the night. Perfect for fans of The Housemaid, The Guest List and anything by Louise Candlish, Erin Kelly or TM Logan.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now….. What does the cover look like?????? Keep scrolling to find out!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Almost there!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here it is:

 Pre-order Here:
Amazon US
Amazon UK

About the Author:

I’m the working mum of a bossy little girl and a bossier cat called Pesto. We live in the southwest of England and escape to the beach whenever we can. I’ve never stopped writing my whole life but this is the first time I’ve published a book! 

Contact Kelly:

Twitter: @KellyGolden1234
Instagram: @kellygoldenbooks

[Top]